Saints Training Camp Schedule

The New Orleans Saints have released their 2012 training camp schedule and it includes workouts with the New England Patriots.

2012 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Tues., July 24
Reporting Day – Metairie

Wed., July 25
Conditioning Test – Metairie
Indoor Facility

Thurs., July 26
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie
Non-Padded

Fri., July 27
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie
Non-Padded

Sat., July 28
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Sun., July 29
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Mon., July 30
No Practice

Tues., July 31
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Wed., Aug. 1
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Thurs., Aug. 2
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Fri., Aug. 3
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Sat., Aug. 4
Travel Day To Canton, OH
H.O.F. Induction Ceremonies

Sun., Aug. 5
Saints vs. Cardinals
7:00 p.m. Fawcett Stadium; Canton, OH – Hall of Fame Game

Mon., Aug. 6
Walk-Through Foxborough, Mass.
Gillette Stadium – Times TBD

Tues., Aug. 7
Practice With N.E. Patriots Gillette Stadium – Times TBD

Wed., Aug. 8
Walk-Through With N.E. Patriots Gillette Stadium – Times TBD

Thurs., Aug. 9
Saints at Patriots 6:30 p.m. – Preseason Game 2

Fri., Aug. 10
No Practice

Sat., Aug. 11
No Practice

Sun., Aug. 12
No Practice

Mon., Aug. 13
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Tues., Aug. 14
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Wed., Aug. 15
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Thurs., Aug. 16
Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. – Metairie

Fri., Aug. 17
Jaguars at Saints 7:00 CT
Mercedes-Benz Superdome – Preseason Game 3

Advertisements