Jefferson Parish 2014 parade schedule

PARADE DAY DATE TIME ROUTE
 Little Rascals Sunday 02/16/14 NOON View

WEST BANK Carnival Season Parades

PARADE DAY DATE TIME ROUTE
 Adonis Saturday 02/22/14 11:45 AM View

EAST BANK Carnival Season Parades

PARADE DAY DATE TIME ROUTE
 Excalibur Friday 02/21/14 7:00 PM View
 Atlas Friday 02/21/14 7:30 PM View
 Caesar Saturday 02/22/14 6:00 PM View
 Thor Sunday 02/23/14 2:00 PM View
 Centurions Friday 02/28/14 7:00 PM View
 Isis Saturday 03/01/14 6:30 PM View
 Napoleon Sunday 03/02/14 5:30 PM View
 Zeus Monday 03/03/14 6:30 PM View
 Atlantis Monday 03/03/14 7:15 PM View
 Argus Tuesday (MG) 03/04/14 10:00 AM View
 Elks Jeffersonians Trucks Tuesday (MG) 03/04/14 Follows Argus View
 Jefferson Trucks Tuesday (MG) 03/04/14 Follows Elks

EAST BANK Other Parades

PARADE DAY DATE TIME ROUTE
 St. Patrick’s Sunday 03/16/14 NOON View
 Irish-Italian Sunday 03/23/14 NOON View

(via JeffParish.net)

Advertisements